You are here

Final squad named for Caldy Touraid Rugby Festival.

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /homepages/37/d648996858/htdocs/
Posted in: 

Linkentjane players in action during a training sessionThe final travelling squad to take part in the Caldy Touraid Rugby Festival was announced today. Team manager and teacher at Lutfotja Primary announced the team today at the Rugby Union's offices. The team which wil be known as 'Linkentjani' (meaning jackal in SiSwati) was selected from the fifteen boys who made up the winning team in the Attie Lombard Rugby tournament.







The team is as follows; Bonkhe Zibuko, Mlandvo Mndzebele, Lindelani Shiba, Mcolisi Mhlanga, Lindani Dlamini, Buhle Matsebula, Mthobisi Simelane, Sihle Dlamini, Simiso Dlamini, Mziwandile Shiba, Team Manager Moscow Dlamini and Team Coach Naomi du Pont.