You are here

Lutfotja Primary win Attie Lombard Trophy

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /homepages/37/d648996858/htdocs/
Posted in: 

Lutfotja on attack against Mangwayane in the finalSix primary schools met in the final of the Attie Lombard Trophy played on Wednesday at the Princess Pholile Sports Ground in Malkerns. Following elimination rounds played at venues throughout the country, the final six schools were, St Andrew's Primary, Mabamba Primary, Mangwayane Primary, Lutfotja Primary, Bhunya Primary and St Mary's Primary.