You are here

Malayisha National Rugby League 2014/2015 Kicks Off

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /homepages/37/d648996858/htdocs/
Posted in: 

.The 2014/2015 Malayisha National Rugby League or MNRL kicks off in November 2014. This year we will only have three clubs participating in the league due to the failure of the Vondo's Rugby Club to have a 15's side. The three clubs competing for the MNRL trophy are The Titan's, The Eagles and new boys The Harlrquins.